Henry Sarkar

Head of R&D

Email:  henry@blockbsolutions.com

A M Rana

System Analyst

Email:  rana@blockbsolutions.com

Md. Sagor Ali

Customer Support Manager

Email:  sagor@blockbsolutions.com

Md. Abdul Kuddus

Senior Technician

Email:  kuddus@blockbsolutions.com

Mr. Sushanto Baroi

Logistic Support Executive

Email:  steve@blockbsolutions.com

Mr. Provath Markson

Executive HR & Admin

Email:  provath@blockbsolutions.com

Md. Ashikur Rahman Sajib,

Senior Technician

Email: sajib@blockbsolutions.com

Md. Saiful Islam

Technician

Email:  saiful@blockbsolutions.com

Md. Tareq Islam

Customer Relations Executive

Email:  tareq@blockbsolutions.com

Md. Mustafa Sarwar

Manager (Business Development) 

Email:  sarwar@blockbsolutions.com